Anderegg Martin Präsident(in) martin.anderegg@sk-zofingen.ch
Schild Bernhard Vize-Präsident(in) bernhard.schild@sk-zofingen.ch
Engetschwiler Tobias Kassier(in) tobias.engetschwiler@sk-zofingen.ch
Schenk Roger Schwingkomitee roger.schenk@sk-zofingen.ch
Sommer Hanspeter Festwirtschaft hanspeter.sommer@sk-zofingen.ch
Arnold Kornel Baukomitee kornel.arnold@sk-zofingen.ch
Eggen Markus Baukomitee markus.eggen@sk-zofingen.ch
Bucher Samuel Personal samuel.bucher@sk-zofingen.ch
Suter Marianne Unterhaltung/Ehrengäste marianne.suter@sk-zofingen.ch